Home » Members

Members

Submit your paper:  ijoaem@gmail.com 

Paper Template Click Here

Interested to join as a member of Technical and Scientific Publisher, Please send request email to ijoaem@gmail.com or editorijoaem@gmail.com with your full CV.

List of the International Members and Technical Committee Members of Technical and Scientific Publisher

pravat Tanmoy smk photo-editor_bdn9wc
Prabhat Ranjan, PhD
Rajashri Shahu College of Engineering, India
prabhatranjan21@gmail.com
Information & Library Science
Tanmay Pal (Ph.D)
TDM-CNIA, Department of Electrical Engineering Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur tanmaypal@iitkgp.ac.in
Time-Delay Systems, Control Theory, Mathematical Physiology, Respiratory System, Biomedical Engineering
Sumanta Karmakar, (Ph.D )
Asansol Engineering College, India
sumanta.karmakar@gmail.com
Communication Engineering, DSP
Momin Mukherjee, M.Sc, MBA
ijoaem@gmail.com
+91-7319134651
Applied Mathematics, HRM, IT Management
janmoni madhu tasher gog
Janmoni Borah, M.Tech
NERIST Deemed University, India
borah1989@gmail.com
Communication Engineering
Madhusudan Das, M.Tech
NSHM Knowledge Campus, India madhusudan.das@nshm.com
madhuece2@gmail.com
Control System, DSP
Tasher Ali Shiekh, M.Tech
NERIST Deemed University, India
tasher372@gmail.com
Communication Engineering, Massive MIMO
Kamaljyoti Gogoi, M.Tech
NERIST Deemed University, India
kamaljgogoi27@gmail.com
Power System Engineering
raushan  sudip  grish  anu-samanta
Raushan Kumar, M.Tech
Rastrakavi Ramdhari Singh Dinkar
College of Engineering, India
raushan212640@gmail.com
Electronics Design & Manufacturing
 Sudip Chakraborty, M.Tech
NSHM Knowledge Campus, India sudip.chakraborty@nshm.com
High Voltage Engineering, Embedded System
 Girish Chandra Ghivela, M.Tech
VNIT Nagpur, India
girish037@gmail.com
Communication System Engg.
 Anu Samanta, M.Tech
NSHM Knowledge Campus, India
anu.samanta@nshm.com
VLSI Technology
 amitavo  sanju  alim Sudipta
 Amitava Choudhury, M.Tech
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun, India
a.choudhury2013@gmail.com
Information Technology
 Maibam Sanju Meetei, M.Tech
Rajiv Gandhi University, India
maibamkhuman@gmail.com
Electronics Design & Manufacturing
Md. Abdul Alim Sheikh, M.Tech
Aliah University, Inda
alim.sheikh16@gmail.com
Image Processing & Machine Learning
Sudipta Banerjee, M.Tech
NSHM Knowledge Campus, India
sudiptab.iitkgp@gmail.com
Nano-Technology and Solar Cell
 juel  kunal
 Md Faysal Kabir, M.Tech
Dumkal Polytechnic, India juel.kabir@gmail.com
Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering
 Kunal Prasad, M.Sc
HSE and Quality Manager
Groundwork South, United Kingdom
kunalprasad@hotmail.com
EHS and Quality Management

steakhouse-1

%d bloggers like this: